my crazy family

me and my family!
apparently me and my brothers look alike…. i never knew, but the other day someone actually pointed out a photo of steve on the blog and asked “is this your brother?” hmmm, i guess thats what i would look like with a beard….

vancouver family photography

my parents on their 25th anniversary! my mom still fits in her wedding dress (almost..)

my older brother and his guitar

my younger brother steve, we went to the beadstore last weekend to bejewel his beard. good times!

and me 🙂

About afotophotography

i love photography!
This entry was posted in Family Photography, for fun. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

