meet john

meet john. he has crazy hair. he also agreed to model for my “low key” assignment this week.

after realizing i had my safe sync backwards on my hot shoe, i figured out how to get the flashes to trigger from my digital camera all by myself!  progress? i think so.

ps. yes we have hot shoes here

meet john

he has crazy hair

"nervous chuckle" don't worry john, its the last frame.

About afotophotography

i love photography!
This entry was posted in Causal Portraits. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to meet john

  1. Jon Janzen says:

    I love it Abby. Good job! I hope you get a good mark.

Leave a Reply

